2009-2010 Executive Board

President Hank M Fuller The Citadel

President-Elect Jeffrey S Holliday Presbyterian College

Past PresidentJeff DennisSouthern Wesleyan UniversityVice PresidentAria SimmonsDenmark Technical CollegeSecretaryKimberly White-GrimesTrident Technical College

Treasurer Kenneth T Cole University of South Carolina - Lancaster

Treasurer-Elect NiKisha Dawkins York Technical College Member-at-Large Missy Lutz Newberry College

2008-2009 Executive Board

President Jeff Dennis Southern Wesleyan University

President-Elect Hank M Fuller The Citadel

Past President Tabatha McAllister University of South Carolina - Regional Campuses

Vice President Meg Hurt Coastal Carolina University
Secretary Kimberly White-Grimes Trident Technical College

Treasurer Cindy E Peachey University of South Carolina - Columbia
Treasurer-Elect Kenneth T Cole University of South Carolina - Lancaster

Member-at-Large Sheryll N Marshall Northeastern Technical College

2007-2008 Executive Board

President Tabatha McAllister University of South Carolina - Regional Campuses

President-Elect Jeff Dennis Southern Wesleyan University

Past President Kim Jenerette University of South Carolina - Upstate

Vice President Bridget D Blackwell University of South Carolina - Regional Campuses

Secretary Tamy L Garofano TGSLC

Treasurer Cindy E Peachey University of South Carolina - Columbia

Member-at-Large Kimberly White-Grimes Trident Technical College

2006-2007 Executive Board

President Kim Jenerette University of South Carolina - Upstate

President-Elect Tabatha V McAllister University of South Carolina - Regional Campuses

Past President Nancy T Garmroth Spartanburg Community College

Vice President Jeffrey S Holliday Presbyterian College

Secretary Tamy L Garofano TGSLC

Treasurer Jeff Dennis Southern Wesleyan University

Member-at-Large Caroline W Thornton Orangeburg-Calhoun Technical College

2005-2006 Executive Board

President Nancy Garmroth Spartanburg Technical College

President-Elect Kim Jenerette University of South Carolina - Upstate

Past PresidentBetty WhalenWinthrop UniversityVice PresidentTabatha McAllisterYork Technical CollegeSecretaryMartin CarneyFurman University

Treasurer Jeff Dennis Southern Wesleyan University

Member-at-Large Jeff Holliday Anderson College

2004-2005 Executive Board

President Betty Whalen Winthrop University

President-Elect Nancy Garmroth Spartanburg Technical College

Past President Keith Reeves Clemson University Vice President Elizabeth Lomas Clemson University

Secretary Martin Carney Furman University

Treasurer Jeff Dennis Southern Wesleyan University

Member-at-Large Tabatha McAllister York Technical College

2003-2004 Executive Board

President Keith Reeves Clemson University
President-Elect Betty Whalen Winthrop University
Past President Anita Elliott Columbia College

Vice President (1) Nancy Garmroth Spartanburg Technical College

Vice President (2) Sandra Rhyne Lutheran Theological Southern Seminary

Secretary Elizabeth Lomas Clemson University

Treasurer Jeff Dennis Southern Wesleyan University
Member-at-Large Bill Whitlock Central Carolina Technical College

2002-2003 Executive Board

President Anita Elliott
President-Elect Keith Reeves
Past President Margaret Hunt
Vice President Jeff Dennis
Secretary Elizabeth Lomas
Treasurer Nancy Garmroth
Member-at-Large Ward Logan

2001-2002 Executive Board

President Margaret Hunt
President-Elect Anita Elliott
Past President Mike Fox
Vice President Sandra Davis
Secretary Carolyn White
Treasurer Nancy Garmroth
Member-at-Large Jerel Arceneaux

2000-2001 Executive Board

President Mike Fox
President-Elect Margaret Hunt
Past President Earl Mayo

Vice PresidentAnita Kaminer ElliottSecretaryCarolyn WhiteTreasurerSandra DavisMember-at-LargeViolette Hunter

1999-2000 Executive Board

President Earl Mayo
President-Elect Mike Fox
Past President Cheryl Hughes
Vice President Margaret Hunt
Secretary Anita Kaminer
Treasurer Sandra Davis
Member-at-Large Scott Brown

1998-1999 Executive Board

President Cheryl Hughes

President-Elect Earl Mayo
Past President Glenn Shumpert
Vice President Kim Jenerette
Secretary Anita Kaminer
Treasurer Robert Kersey
Member-at-Large Margaret Hunt

1997-1998 Executive Board

President Glenn Shumpert
President-Elect Cheryl Hughes
Past President Jackie Bell
Vice President Mike Fox
Secretary Earl Mayo
Treasurer Robert Kersey
Member-at-Large Kim Jenerette