2017-2018 Budget Committee Chair

Traci Singleton, The Citadel

Committee Members

Kevin Perry, Coastal Carolina University
Kisha Dawkins, York Technical College
Cindy Peachy, University of South Carolina
Earl Mayo, SC Tuition Grants Commission
Angela Fowler, Anderson University
Justin Pichey, York Technical College
Melanie Gillespie, Southern Wesleyan University
Jennifer WIlliams, Clemson University

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software