Executive Board                                                                                                                                                                                                       Committee Chairs 2016-2017

Carla Brewer
Advisory to CHE
(864) 231-2074
cbrewer@andersonuniversity.edu


Kyle Phillips
Communications
(864) 656-2280
vkp@clemson.edu


Kelly Savoie

Counselor and Consumer Relations
(770) 330-4706
kelly.q.savoie@salliemae.com


Katie Harrison
Electronic Services
(803) 896-1120
katie@sctuitiongrants.org


Nancy Garmroth
Financial Planning Committee

ntate@andersonuniversity.edu


Jan Belton
Global Issues
(864) 327-9836 
jbelton@carolinas.vcom.edu


Joey Derrick
Legislative Relations
(803) 777-8134 
jcderric@mailbox.sc.edu


Nikisha Dawkins
Long Range Planning
(803) 981-7136
ndawkins@yorktech.edu


Biz Daniel
Program (Annual Conference)
(888) 258-1792
edaniel@glhec.org


Earl Mayo
Site Selection
(803) 896-1120
earl@sctuitiongrants.org


Melanie Gillespie
Sponsorship
(864) 644-5504
mlgillespie@swu.edu


Chuck Sanders
Lending Agency Liaison
(803) 612-5000 
csanders@scstudentloan.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software