Executive Board                                                                                                                                                                              
Committee Chairs 2018-19

Ashley Stuckey
Advisory to CHE
ashley.stuckey@tridenttech.edu


Samantha Hicks

Association Involvement and Leadership

shicks@coastal.edu



Michelle Upchurch
Communications
mupchurch@limestone.edu


Kelly Savoie

Counselor and Consumer Relations
kelly.q.savoie@salliemae.com


Justin Pichey
Electronic Services
jpichey@yorktech.edu


Earl Mayo
Financial Planning Committee
earl@sctuitiongrants.org


Traci Singleton
Global Issues
traci.singleton@citadel.edu


Joey Derrick
Legislative Relations
jcderric@mailbox.sc.edu


Elizabeth Milam
Long Range Planning
milamm@clemson.edu

Bridget Blackwell
Program (Annual Conference)
bdavis@mailbox.sc.edu


JW Kellam
Site Selection
james.kellam@converse.edu


Nikki Miller
Sponsorship
nmiller@coastal.edu


Ray Jones
Lending Agency Liaison
rjones@scstudentloan.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software