Executive Board                                                                                                                                                                              
Committee Chairs 2017-2018

Cindy Peachey
Advisory to CHE
(803) 777-8134
cpeachey@mailbox.sc.edu


Katie Harrison

Association Involvement and Leadership

(803) 896-1120

katie@sctuitiongrants.org



Carla Brewer
Communications
(864) 231-2074
cbrewer@andersonuniversity.edu


Kelly Savoie

Counselor and Consumer Relations
(770) 330-4706
kelly.q.savoie@salliemae.com


Zachary Christian
Electronic Services
(803) 896-1120
zachary@sctuitiongrants.org


Earl Mayo
Financial Planning Committee
(803) 896-1120
earl@sctuitiongrants.org


Gerrick Hampton
Global Issues
(803
) 734-4397
ghampton@che.sc.gov


Joey Derrick
Legislative Relations
(803) 777-8134 
jcderric@mailbox.sc.edu


Kyle Phillips
Long Range Planning
(864) 656-2280
vkp@clemson.edu

Elizabeth Milam
Program (Annual Conference)
(864) 656-5086
milamm@clemson.edu


Aria Simmons
Site Selection
(803) 738-7134
simmonsa@midlandstech.edu


Melanie Gillespie
Sponsorship
(864) 644-5504
mlgillespie@swu.edu


Chuck Sanders
Lending Agency Liaison
(803) 612-5000 
csanders@scstudentloan.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software