2017-2018 Counselor and Consumer Relations Committee Chair

Kelly Savoie, Sallie Mae

Committee Members

Mike Fox, SC Student Loan Corps
Elizabeth Miller, University of South Carolina
Cynthia Henley, Greenville Technical College
Michelle Jacobson, Tri-County Technical College
Amy Jared, Tri-County Technical College
Jennifer Williams, Clemson University

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software