2016-2017 Electronic Services Committee Chair

Katie Harrison, SC Tuition Grants Commission, katie@sctuitiongrants.org 

Committee Members

Zachary Christian, SC Tuition Grants Commission

Missy Perry, Piedmont Technical College

Keith Reeves, Clemson University 

DJ Wetzel, Greenville Technical College

For issues with or questions about the SCASFAA website, contact Katie Harrison, Electronic Services Chair.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software