2016-2017 Membership Committee Chair

Zachary Christian, SC Tuition Grants Commission, zachary@sctuitiongrants.org

Committee Members

Traci Singleton, The Citadel
Jennifer Williams, Clemson University
Nikki Miller, Coastal Carolina University
Patty Hix, Columbia International University
James Kellam, Converse College
Michelle Lodato, Erksine College
Adedayo Lawal, First Marblehead
Michelle Upchurch, Limestone College
Gena Miles, SC Tuition Grants Commission
Kisha Dawkins, York Technical College
Justin Pichey, York Technical College
Miracle Mosley, Winthrop University

If you are interested in joining the Membership Committee, please contact Zachary Christian, Member-at-Large via email: zachary@sctuitiongrants.org.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software