Executive Board                             Elected Officers 2016-2017

   
     

Kevin Perry, President
Coastal Carolina University
(843) 349-2915
kperry1@coastal.edu


 

Jennifer Williams, President-Elect
Clemson University
(864) 656-1509
alberts@clemson.edu


 

Elizabeth Milam, Past President
Clemson University
(864) 656-3431
milamm@clemson.edu


 

Kisha Dawkins, Vice President
York Technical College
(803) 981-7136
ndawkins@yorktech.edu


 

DJ Wetzel, Secretary
Greenville Technical College
(864) 250-8166
DJ.Wetzel@gvltec.edu


 

Cindy Peachey, Treasurer
University of South Carolina, Columbia
(803) 777-8134
cpeachey@mailbox.sc.edu


 

Traci Singleton, Treasurer-Elect
The Citadel
(843) 953-5187
traci.singleton@citadel.edu


 

Zachary Christian, Member-at-Large
SC Tuition Grants Commission 
(803) 896-1120
zachary@sctuitiongrants.org 

 





Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software