Executive Board                             Elected Officers 2017-2018 

   
     

Jennifer Williams, President
Clemson University
(864) 656-1509
alberts@clemson.edu


 

Kisha Dawkins, President-Elect
York Technical College
(803) 981-7136
ndawkins@yorktech.edu


 

Kevin Perry, Past President
Coastal Carolina University
(843) 349-2915 
kperry1@coastal.edu


 

Missy Perry, Vice President
Piedmont Technical College
(864) 941-8666
perry.m@ptc.edu


 

DJ Wetzel, Secretary
Greenville Technical College
(864) 250-8166
DJ.Wetzel@gvltec.edu


 

Traci Singleton, Treasurer
The Citadel
(843) 953-5187
traci.singleton@citadel.edu


 

Angela Fowler, Treasurer-Elect
Anderson University
(864) 760-1157
afowler@andersonuniversity.edu 


 

Samantha Hicks, Member-at-Large
Coastal Carolina University   
(843) 349-2348
shicks@coastal.edu





Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software